Comedy Free Beat Mixtape Lyrics EP Album


« | »

2017/18 Champions League Draw

Posted by on August 24, 2017 — Drop A Comment

2017/18 Champions League Draw

The Champions League draw took place in Monaco, with UEFA also handing out a host of annual awards, including their player of the year gong.

The complete draw in full

Home straight now, as the teams from pot four are added into the mix.

Group A: Benfica, Manchester United, Basel, CSKA Moscow

Group B: Bayern Munich, Paris Saint-Germain, Anderlecht, Celtic

Group C: Chelsea, Atletico Madrid, Roma, Qarabag

Group D: Juventus, Barcelona, Olympiakos, Sporting

Group E: Spartak Moscow, Sevilla, Liverpool, Maribor

Group F: Shakhtar Donetsk, Manchester City, Napoli, Feyenoord

Group G: Monaco, Porto, Besiktas, RB Leipzig

Group H: Real Madrid, Borussia Dortmund, Tottenham, APOEL


Related posts:

Check This Out 👉  Real Mardid beat Manchester City in race to sign £44m superstar - Reports

Share this post below ??

Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes or Comedy video On GistKit? Click Here Or Take To Us On Whatsapp +2348108865994

Want To Get Our Latest Updates As Soon as it drops? Join Our Group On Whatsapp or Follow Us On Twitter @Genloaded,

« | »