Connect with us

Sport News

Glo Caf Awards 2016: Full List Of Winners



Glo Caf Awards 2016 Full List Of Winners

The 2016 Glo CAF awards took place at the International convention centre, Abuja. Here’s thefull list of winners:

-.African Player of the Year

Riyad MAHREZ (Algeria & Leicester City)

-African Player of the Year – Based in Africa

Denis ONYANGO (Uganda & Mamelodi Sundowns)

-Women’s Player of the Year

Asisat OSHOALA (Nigeria & Arsenal Ladies)

-Most Promising Talent

Kelechi IHEANACHO (Nigeria & Manchester City)

-Youth Player of the Year

Alex IWOBI (Nigeria and Arsenal)

-Coach of the Year

Pitso MOSIMANE (Mamelodi Sundowns)

-Club of the Year

Mamelodi Sundowns

-National Team of the Year


-Women’s National Team of the Year


-Referee of the Year

Bakary Papa GASSAMA

-Football Leader of the Year

Manuel LOPES NASCIMENTO, President of Guinea Bissau Football Federation

-Legend Award

Laurent POKOU, Former player of Cote d’Ivoire

Check This Out 👉  Super Eagles Team Arrive Russia Ahead Of Match Against Argentina


Copyright © 2017 Zox News Theme. Theme by MVP Themes, powered by WordPress.